2018

KW 39 - Six Madun
jacando Match New option to filter by job owner in the reporting Minor bug fixes jacando Admin Multiple choice option in the status fi...
Fri, 28 Sep, 2018 at 12:38 PM
KW 38 - Fil de Cassons
jacando Match Deactive notices of receipt for recruiters NEW: Table analysis in reporting (list-reporting) Create and edit jobs with the help o...
Mon, 24 Sep, 2018 at 5:39 PM
KW 36 - Bifertenstock
jacando Match Improved UX for applicants Applicants can attach multiple documents to messages Bulk action for line manager approval of applican...
Fri, 7 Sep, 2018 at 3:38 PM
KW 32 - Montalin
jacando Match Optionally, performance oriented KPIs can be hidden Improvement within the layout process for job postings jacando Admin ...
Wed, 8 Aug, 2018 at 5:06 PM
KW 31 - Blueemlisalp
jacando Match Possibility to deactivate the automatic delete process per position jacando Admin NEW: Use of matrix-superiors within th...
Fri, 3 Aug, 2018 at 4:30 PM
KW 30 - Glaernisch
jacando Match Improved email notifications from applicant surveys jacando Admin Improved management of work contracts and templates for ...
Thu, 26 Jul, 2018 at 5:17 PM
KW 29 - Allalinhorn
jacando Match Improved use and view of applicant messages Option for easy link use in job postings jacando Admin Restriction of access ...
Wed, 25 Jul, 2018 at 2:29 PM
KW 28 - Zindlenspitz
jacando Match Improved flow when working on applications NEW: Option to stop applications (not accepting) Optimized recruiter log in Overview o...
Thu, 12 Jul, 2018 at 2:13 PM
KW 27 - Castor
jacando Match UI improvements of the multiposting feature (use of external job hosts) Optimimized user path for editing applications jacando...
Wed, 4 Jul, 2018 at 4:27 PM
KW 26 - Fruemsel
jacando Match NEW:  RAV interface NEW: Overview of external channels incl. status and edit function Improved display after application has been ...
Wed, 27 Jun, 2018 at 4:43 PM