If you want to delete a job please go to the dashboard and click on the job you want to delete.



Click on the Settings button which is located on the upper righthand corner of your screen.



In the More functions tab you can choose option delete job from a drop-down menu.



Afterwards you can choose from different reasons for closing the job and confirm your selection by clicking on the submit button.