To delete an already entered job, first click on the overview in the Match tool. Click the job you want to delete.



In the Job view, click on "Settings" and then on the "Other functions" column.




This opens a drop-down menu by selecting "Delete job". With the selection you have to select a reason and then you can delete the job with "Submit".